OHIO BASKETBALL LEGENDS CALL IT HOME.

Welcome them home at the

2011 OHIO BASKETBALL HALL OF FAME INDUCTION CEREMONY

MAY 21, 2011

Greater Columbus Convention Center

Reception and silent auction at 6:00 p.m.

Dinner at 7:00 p.m.

FEATURING

"Reflections on the Game"

A Conversation with Thad Matta & Bill Hosket, Jr.





2011 INDUCTEES

Arlen "Bucky" Bockhorn

Joe Campoli

Charlie Coles

Jean Dowell

Paul Ebert

Joanne Ineman Fossen

Columbus Hines

Larry Jones

Kim Knuth-Klaer

Gene Millard

Don Otten

Mac William Otten

Amy Prichard

Gretchen Prichard

Dom Rosselli

Pam Evans Smith

Dick Snyder

Scott Tedder

Henry Zaborniak, Jr.

(Official)

University of Dayton

Women's Team, 1988

Ohio Wesleyan University

Men's Team, 1988

Ohio Northern University

Men's Team, 1993

Trinity High School

Girls' Teams, '90, '94, '96

For more info and tickets: (614) 547-2160 or www.OhioBasketballHallofFame.com